Skip to toolbar

Canyon Elementary School

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Canyon School

+ Google Map
187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
(925) 376-4671 https://canyon.k12.ca.us

February 2019

Swanson – Snack

Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

von Holder – Snack + Backup

Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Darby – Snack

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Holland – Snack

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

McKee – Snack

Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Meyers-Dahlkamp – Snack

Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rabinovitz – Snack

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Barr – Snack

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Gustafson – Snack

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Harper – Snack

Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Harper – Snack + Backup

Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Hoselton – Snack

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Jensen – Snack

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lascurettes – Snack

Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2019

Bonkowski – Snack

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Martinez – Snack

Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Keller – Snack

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lynn – Snack

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mansur – Snack

Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Swanson – Snack

Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

von Holder – Snack

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Darby – Snack

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Holland – Snack

Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

McKee – Snack

Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Meyers-Dahlkamp – Snack

Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rabinovitz – Snack

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Barr – Snack

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Harper – Snack

Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Harper + Back-up – Snack

Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Hoselton – Snack

Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Jensen – Snack

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lascurettes – Snack

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bonkowski – Snack

Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Davis – Snack

Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

Keller – Snack

Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lynn – Snack

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mansur – Snack

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Swanson – Snack

Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

von Holder – Snack

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Darby – Snack

Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Holland – Snack

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

McKee – Snack

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Meyers-Dahlkamp – Snack

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rabinozitz – Snack

Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Barr – Snack

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Gustafson – Snack

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Harper – Snack

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Harper – Snack + Back-up

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Hoselton – Snack

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Luau in the Redwoods

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
$65 – $100
Luau in the Redwoods Fundraiser

Enlarge the flyer Canyon School is throwing a Luau in the Redwoods! Saturday, April 27, 2019, 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm in the Grove FUN • FOOD • HULA • MUSIC • RAFFLE • AUCTION • COMMUNITY Price $65 per person (advance tickets on sale until day of event) $100 for two people (advance tickets on sale until 4/20 at midnight) $75 per person (at the door) Admittance includes dinner, music, entertainment, and dessert, plus one drink ticket for the…

Find out more »

Jensen – Snack

Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lascurettes – Snack

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2019

Reed – Snack

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Martinez – Snack

Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Keller – Snack

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lynn – Snack

Monday, May 6, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mansur – Snack

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Swanson – Snack

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

von Holder – Snack

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Darby – Snack

Friday, May 10, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Holland – Snack

Monday, May 13, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

McKee – Snack

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Meyers-Dahlkamp – Snack

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rabinovitz – Snack

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bonkowski – Snack

Friday, May 17, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Martinez – Snack

Monday, May 20, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Keller – Snack

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lynn – Snack

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mansur – Snack

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Swanson – Snack

Friday, May 24, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

von Holder – Snack

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Darby – Snack

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Holland – Snack

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

McKee – Snack

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2019

Meyers-Dahlkamp – Sanck

Monday, June 3, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rabinovitz – Snack

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Barr – Snack

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Gustafson – Snack

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Harper – Snack

Friday, June 7, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Harper – Snack + Back-up

Monday, June 10, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Hoselton – Snack

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Jensen – Snack

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Lascurettes – Snack

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2019

Westling – Snack

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Westling - Snack

Find out more »

September 2019

von Holder – Snack

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

McKee - Snack

Find out more »

678 Camping Trip – Calaveras Big Trees State Pa

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

678 Camping Trip - Calaveras Big Trees State Pa

Find out more »

Walk-a-Thon

Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Canyon Elementary School Walkathon

(Check-in at 9:30; Walkathon 10 to 3) Click to Pledge

Find out more »

October 2019

von Holder – Snack

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Swanson – Snack

Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Martinez – Snack

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Keller – Snack

Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Keller - Snack

Find out more »

Jensen – Snack

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Jensen - Snack

Find out more »

Chin – Snack

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Chin - Snack

Find out more »

Cantero – Snack

Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Cantero - Snack

Find out more »

Westling – Snack

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Westling - Snack

Find out more »

Tarter – Snack

Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Tarter - Snack

Find out more »

Quayle – Snack

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Quayle - Snack

Find out more »

Naseer – Snack

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Naseer - Snack

Find out more »

Meyers-Dahlkamp – Snack

Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Meyers-Dahlkamp - Snack

Find out more »

Hilaski – Snack

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Canyon School, 187 Pinehurst Rd.
Canyon, CA 94516 United States
+ Google Map

Hilaski - Snack

Find out more »
+ Export Events

@

Not recently active